The Chairperson(s) administers the program and is/are assisted by Age Group Coordinators. The Chairperson(s) and Coordinators serve as the liaison with the Recreation Council, Baltimore County Office of Parks and Recreation, coaches, volunteers and participants. Volunteers are needed!!!

For more information please contact the recreation office at (410) 887-5187 or
Baltimore Union SC (Club/Travel Soccer) – Baltimore Union SC
Terry Nolan (PHRC Soccer Chair ) at phrc_soccer@verizon.net
Rick Townley (WMRC Soccer Chair) at RDTcoach@aol.com

2019-2020 soccer season Age Group Coordinators:

U5/U6 boys (2015 and 2014)  Gregg Apple greggapple@hotmail.com
U5 girls (2015)  Rick Townley  RDTcoach@aol.com
U6 girls (2014) Don Keener   dkeener@bcps.org
U8 boys (2012/2013)  Greg Kondilas gkondilas@yahoo.com
U8 girls (2012/2013)   Caylah Roberts   caylah87@gmail.com
U10 boys (2010/2011)  Michael Hecht mhecht@venable.com
U10 girls (2010/2011) Chris Knott  cknott1980@gmail.com 
U12 boys (2007/2008)     Maurice Powell  powell-family4@comcast.net
U12 girls (2007/2008)  Maurice Powell  powell-family4@comcast.net
U14 boys (2005/2006)  Paul Crout  pjcrout@comcast.net
U14 girls (2005/2006)    Terry Nolan  phrc_soccer@verizon.net
HS Boys ((2001-2004)     Edward Snyder  edwardcsnyder@gmail.com
HS Girls  (2001-2004)     Terry Nolan   phrc_soccer@verizon.net